Get in touch

For further information, call Gai DiDonna on 0438 119 390,, or fill out the form and we'll get back to you.

Thank you to the Symposium organising committee: -

Dale Price, Tanja Burk, Ashley Wood, Gai DiDonna, Deb Clee, Paul Reynolds, Thomas Hammermeister, Terry Brennan-Kuss, Nick Farantouris, Carrie Adamo, Kath Mitchell.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.